E-mail addresses

Oostvogels Groep BV Nederland

Oostvogels Transports BV
Jeroen Peeters, Office manager
jeroen@oostvogels.nl
Oostvogels Distribution BV
Richard van den Broek, Manager Benelux
richard@oostvogels.nl
Oostvogels Logistics BV
Alex Aerts, Office Manager
alex@oostvogels.nl
Shipping
Ludo Vriends
 ludo@oostvogels.nl
Algemeen
Commerciële afdeling
claudia@oostvogels.nl
Financiële afdelinginvoice@oostvogels.nl
Technische dienstwerkplaats@oostvogels.nl
Directieedwin@oostvogels.nl
 claudia@oostvogels.nl

Oostvogels Logistics BVBA België

Office Manager
Adrie Frijters
adrie@oostvogels-logistics.be
Commerciële afdeling
Claudia Oostvogels
claudia@oostvogels.nl
Directieedwin@oostvogels.nl
 claudia@oostvogels.nl
en_GBEnglish
nl_NLDutch de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish